Disney Minnie Beauty Cream Lip Stain Set Review And Try On!

Who doesn’t love Minnie Mouse?

Okay, now who doesn’t love makeup?

Okay, those left! Welcome to my review of the Disney Minnie Beauty: Minnie-atue Cream Lip Stain Set. 

Whoa, that’s a mouthful. 


This is a limited edition set by Sephora. While it’s been out for a while, it will eventually go away, so if you like the looks of this set I’d recommend grabbing it up before it’s gone!

It retails for $26.00 and it contains 5 lip creams; each lip cream has .1 oz. 

The colors rang from a pinky nude to a bright pink to a deep red. 

While this set in the Minnie packaging is limited, you can buy the full size of each color for $14.00. They’re also part of the Sephora’s line. 

You can find them by searching for Cream Lip Stain. 

Okay, brief overview. 

Most colors need two coats, except for African Violet. 

Whipped Blush is an amazing Barbie pink color, but even with two coats it’s still slightly patchy. 

When you apply any color, try to not close your mouth until the product dries. Sometimes doing so will cause the inner part to smear. 

All in all, if you love Minnie Mouse I’d say go for this set before it’s gone. I display mine and it’s tickles me every time I see it. 

Now on for the try on! As always, products are shown on pale, cool undertoned skin. 

Please excuse the weird crops, but I’m having a slight allergic reaction to a medicine and my face is quite red right now!


Peach Tart

African Violet (my personal favorite)


Whipped Blush



Mandarin Muse


Always Red 



And there you have it! 

Do you currently own this set? Or are you planning to buy it? Let me know and tell me which color you fancy the most! 

Until next time! 

Leave a Reply

