Tarte’s Works of Tarte Set *first impression*

Oh, the Holiday palettes are here again! So many to choose from and only so much money 😫 So how do you choose? By reviews, of course!

Today I bring you my first First Impression Thursday! I’ve reviewed the new Tarte Holiday 2016 Set that’s available at ulta.com 

Click here to see product at ulta.com

I’m trying something new and making a video instead of a blog post 😱 Click here for the YouTube video!

Let me know what you think and leave me some love ❤️

Leave a Reply

